Keep me logged in

Rajput Shaadi > Shaadi in Singapore

Rajput Shaadi in Singapore

1000+ Rajput Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Pundir
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is Kriti Singh and I am working as a Administrative Professional in MNC at Singapore. I have completed my B.Tech from (CS). I grew up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values. Only NRI/India based family send interest Thanks-

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bisen
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



My daughter has a Master's degree an MBA frm MDIS Singapore . Did BMM Mass Media frm Bombay as graduation. Worked in a film production co for a year after graduation. Did lot of orphanages work in Bombay. Volunteer work in Masterchef India. Did lot of Ads, TV serials n few movies when she was 5 years old till she was 11 year old. she is employed in private Sector as a marketing professional currently based in Singapore. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Singh
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Manager



I am currently working as a manager in Travel Industry, after having completed my diploma. I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values presently living in Singapore.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education